Swanson Insurance | Carver Insurance Group
for your General Insurance and Liability needs.

Contact an insurance agent today!

Swanson Insurance is a firm of proven Professionals that follow strict guideline with a primary objective of honest and fair services, so people and their needs are treated as if they were are own.

Carver Insurance Group

212 Broadway St.
P.O. Box 290
Carver, MN 55315

Main Phone Number
952-448-4580

Fax Number
952-448-7825

Regular Office Hours:
Monday - Thursday
8:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Friday
8:30 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.

Saturday by appointment

Marv Bjugan | Principal

mbjugan@carinsgroup.com

Paul Newton | Principal / Commercial Agent

pnewton@carinsgroup.com

Kevin Ditlevson | Agent

kevin@carinsgroup.com

Wendy Radermacher | Agent

wradermacher@carinsgroup.com

Janet Merckling | CSR

jmerckling@carinsgroup.com

Scheryl Goetze | Agent / Office Manager

sgoetze@carinsgroup.com

Swanson Insurance Agency
©2014 Carver Insurance Group
212 Broadway • PO Box 290 • Carver, MN • 55315
P. 952-448-4580 • F. 952-448-7825